Our Staff

Our Staff
Rev. Michael J. Field, Pastor 
Email: MField@StBridgetUP.org
Rev. Victorino B. Coronado, Parochial Vicar
Email: VCoronado@StBridgetUP.org
Deacon Sam Soto
Email: SSoto@StBridgetUP.org
Deacon Kevin Heil
Email: KHeil@StBridgetUP.org
Deacon Joseph W. Loungo - Retired
Email: JLoungo@StBridgetUP.org
MaryAnn Friedberg, Office Manager
Email: MFriedberg@StBridgetUP.org
Renee Mirenda, Business Manager
Email: RMirenda@StBridgetUP.org
Mrs. Kathleen Capitanio, Secretary
Email: KCapitanio@StBridgetUP.org
Mrs. Kathie Graham, Secretary
Email: KGraham@StBridgetUP.org
Javier Acosta, Bi-Lingual Secretary
Email: JAcosta@StBridgetUP.org
Sr. Janice Novak, Religious Education Coordinator
Email:
Ms. Florence Murtha, Choir Director
Email: FMurtha@StBridgetUP.org


Share by: